CONTACT DISCOVERY AVIATION

discovery-birds-eye

Sales & Product Inquiries:

Sales Department
Email: sales@discavia.com

Press Inquiries:

Public Relations Department
Email: mark-it.ting@discavia.com

Event Inquiries:

Event Coordination
Email: events@discavia.com

Marketing & Media Inquiries:

Marketing Department
Email: mark-it.ting@discavia.com

Career Inquiries:

Human Resources Department
Email: careers@discavia.com

Technical Support Inquiries:

Customer Support Department
Email: support@discavia.com

Aircraft Parts Inquiries:

Parts Department
Email: parts@discavia.com

Warranty Inquiries:

Warranty Department
Email: warranty@discavia.com

Technical Publications Inquiries:

Technical Publications Department
Email: techpubs@discavia.com

Vendor/Supplier Inquiries:

Purchasing Department
Email: vendor@discavia.com

For more information about Discovery Aviation or to receive a brochure, please fill out the form below and a company representative will be in touch with you.
 
 

Verification